Rain

I love this, it is so refreshing and true 😊. Good work dear πŸ˜‹

CHARMANTWORLD

image

Photo Credit

I watched as the curtain rose and fell in a lyrical movement with the wind.

The scent of dry sand and water carresed my nose as I shut my eyes to the knowledge of the coming rain my heart was opened to.

I love the rain
It reminds me of hope
That a once hot and scorching day could be once more cooled.

I love the rain
It reminds me of healing!
That your pain could be washed away with time.

The rain…
So steadily it falls
Hitting the covering over our heads.
It’s sound so soothing
It’s feel so cold yet the craving for warmth.
The rain…
It symbolises newness and life.

So I listen as it pours down,
My heart free from all troubles and worries as I am receptiveΒ  to the hope it hold for me.

#charmant.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Rain

Leave a Reply

