Memoirs of a twenty year old #2

Hello there , how’s the weather treating you? Me,miss quite very cold here but dang, I sure love the cold πŸ˜†πŸ˜„

It’s a weather for you, so my iPad is the other person lol πŸ˜‚

I know this is long over due but here it is πŸ˜† whoop! ⭐️🌹

I woke this morning with a lotta stuff on my do list.and I haven’t even done half of it. *sigh πŸ™ˆ

Well so much has happened in a short time. 
I started my book ( maybe soon ,I ll  be posting a chapter or two for reviews ) I’m so excited, can’t wait πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘Έ
I started my internship and yes it takes all my day like from 8-5) so often I use it as my excuse for not posting anything lame right? YeAh 
Err, before I forget, my addiction to movies just stop,I’m waste so much time and money on it 😭😰
I also had time for to think and I tell ya there’s beauty in solitude 
And yeah I got the message from me that : wrong priorities keep you down and grounded 
I really enjoyed this eid-el fitri break, it made more lazy  I guess but I had a lotta time to rest and sleep πŸ˜„ and also post and write too, cool I know 😊
My recent addiction this few days sems to be Infamous2′.  It’s a really cool  game 
I get to be the the good guy and hero with extraordinary electric powers and boost.
The best part is I feed off electricity,so electrocution got nothing on me lol πŸ˜‚
My internship is fun and work. I’m learning a lot of good stuff. 
So far, it’s been cool. 
Quote of the day 
Be careful, you don’t know who’s watching. πŸ˜„

You know, I had an experience one time and it made me think about maturity.,
What exactly it is, how you know one is and how to be. 
A friend told me once, she talked to a guy for five minutes and took a quick glance at him from ‘head to toe’ and she could tell he wasn’t mature’ 
I laughed cos it was so funny,
But guys, how do you define maturity and how do you know if one is mature 
And Please don’t just say , ‘you just know’ 
Okay,now it’s getting too long, see ya tomorrow 
Don’t forget to leave your comments πŸ˜πŸ˜„
Love from Ahava πŸ’œ 
7 thoughts on “Memoirs of a twenty year old #2

Leave a Reply

