3 day quote challenge Day 1πŸ˜‹

Hey guys, how are ya? 

I decided to bring up this challenge ‘the quote challenge’. 

It is a platform where you can share your favorite quote and also inspire people. PS: the quote could also be original: written by you. Whichever. 

This is going to be fun 😁😎 

The rules of the challenge include 

Thank the person who nominated you 

Pass it on and on and on. πŸ˜†

Love. Ahava 

This is one quote love form the legendary  writer and poet. 

 Maya Angelou 

ο»Ώο»Ώ

Onto my nominees

Www.charmantworld.wordpress.com 

Www.straightplains.wordpress.com

http://nicholasrossis.me/blog/

https://weight2lose2013.wordpress.com/2015/06/07/so-it-ends/

https://erikakind.wordpress.com/2015/06/07/song-of-the-day-62/

Have a lovely day. Filled with fun. πŸ˜†πŸ˜„

ο»ΏEdit

18 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge Day 1πŸ˜‹

  1. I just saw that I wasn’t following you yet. But I changed that right away. Thank you so much for following me and for making me part of this great and inspiring challenge. I happily participate!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Book Gorilla Author Page and 3-day Quote Challenge | Nicholas C. Rossis

Leave a Reply

