The creative blogger award

whoop whoop!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

My dancing skills are getting better.hallelujah!πŸ”₯πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜ƒ

Well, ain’t I lucky? I just got nominated for another award again by an awesome fella. Jeez,this girl is so amazing , her blog and posts inspired me to start up my blog. A round of applause to her. πŸ‘πŸ‘ . 

June is an awesome month for me and you all in Jesus Name. πŸ™

ο»Ώο»Ώ

Thanks bae .I love you. πŸ’›  

https://straightplains.wordpress.com

ο»Ώο»Ώ

The rules are:

state five facts about you 

Nominate other bloggers 

Tell the bloggers you nominated them 

So now to the first. 

I recently just said give things about myself, sigh so I have to say snore five. Yay! 

I love smileys.They aid in self expression

I love God.He is bae and he’s got my heart anytime. ❀️

Im on a two week weight loss journey. PS:I’m not that fat oh πŸ˜ƒ

I love public speaking.Always and forever 😍

I have no crush at the moment. 😩Looking for one tho! . Haha πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

Now to my nominees. 

https://johncoyote.wordpress.com

https://whimsical90.wordpress.com/

Enjoy.  

9 thoughts on “The creative blogger award

Leave a Reply

