Versatile Blogger award. 

Hi there! 

Thank you https://yashika194.wordpress.com/ for nominating me for this award 😄

The rules are!! 

#thank and link the blogger who nominated you. 

#share 7 facts about yourself 

#Nominate deserving bloggers 



Facts about myself 

1) I am looking  forward to my final year in college 😎😄

2) I love writing and speaking. 

3) I’m a twin 

4) My love for God is unmatchable, he’s got my heart ❤️

5) I have typical mood swings that I am trying to understand 

6) I love taking pictures but I ain’t vain. 💜 

7) I love making people happy. 

Nominations 

I nominate the following bloggers 

Charmant world.wordpress.com

Straight plains.wordpress.com 

https://nikkiskies.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger award. 

Leave a Reply

