The Cycle of Peace 

This is really soulful and refreshing .

Mo'Smiles

I told one of my friends earlier this week that it might take a while for me to post on my blog again. The last couple of weeks haven’t been my best and I felt the last thing that could come out of me was encouragement; I needed that myself. I said to another friend: ” wouldn’t it be nice to use some of the encouragement, I give others, on myself once in a while”

This is my little ministry. Every time I get a message from someone, telling me they feel better/encouragedbecause of something they read on here, I’m thankful that God can make a tree grow from the tiniest seed. I might not be able to encourage myself, but you all encourage me without even knowing it. So, thank you


The Cycle of peace.

I’ve made peace with the night; I promised not to question its mystery…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

