MY FIRST LIKE

SUNEHRI

DisneyTangledExcitedGIF

I remember when I had my first like on this blog. It is probably one of my happiest moments in my entire writing career. The moment I saw the default message wordpress sends “……thought…..was pretty awesome” I ran round the house with my laptop in hand screaming till I thought my vocal cords would burst. I showed my dad, my mum and my sister because before then they were the only ones that read anything I ever wrote so the fact that someone somewhere thought my post was pretty awesome (according to wordpress) made me a giddy little girl.

It really feels could to be appreciated or at least for your work to be appreciated. The truth is every single like I got after that and still get gives me that same awesome sensation and the joy I feel is immeasurable.

If I did all that for my first like…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

